Not blogging

Just a little apology to any followers and anyone I’m following.  I’ve been a little distracted over the the last couple of weeks – work, family wedding, General Election in the UK (least said the better), more work, train travel – so the garden and the blog have been immensely neglected.  And I haven’t even been able to look at all my favourite fellow garden bloggers’ sites either.  I’ve caught up with a few of you on the train home and will pop in with some likes and comments soon.  Meanwhile my assistants tell me that they have cut the grass (twice) and I hope they’ve been watering my tomatoes.  Looking forward to seeing what else has happened in my absence.

Here’s what the melon looked like last week.

Melon

2 thoughts on “Not blogging

Leave a Reply

